Aussies Sand Volleyball Tournaments

Upcoming Tournaments

Men's A/OPEN 2's

Monday, 05/25/20
Memorial Day Men's A/OPEN doubles
$60.00 Per Team
Prizes - $$ Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Friday, 05/01/20 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 0 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)

This tournament is FULL and does not allow alternates at this time.

View Details
  • All dates & formats subject to change
  • All persons entering must PAY ENTRY FEE to secure spot in tourney at the time of sign up. No entries will be taken unless paid
  • 24 hour cancellation policy or else your fee is forfeit.
  • Signups for Tournaments held at Aussies are available 30 days prior to event
  • You must have a valid partner with a valid and correct email address to sign-up for team tournaments. Fake, incorrect or over skilled teams may be removed and replaced by an alternate with or without notice. Refunds are at the discretion of the tournament or event director.
  • All events begin promptly at 9:30am with players meeting @ 9:00am unless noted in tournament details

  • Any and all outside food or beverage MUST be approved by Tournament Director

  • Foul language and temper tantrums will not be tolerated and will result in your immediate removal from Aussie’s. NO REFUND WILL BE GIVEN

Recent Tournaments

Monday, 05/25/20 Men's A/OPEN 2's
Memorial Day Men's A/OPEN doubles
View Results
Sunday, 05/24/20 RevCo A 2's
Reverse Coed A doubles! (Mel's birthday!)
View Results
Saturday, 05/23/20 RevCo B/BB 2's
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's
View Results
Sunday, 05/17/20 Coed BB / A 2’s
Coed BB / A doubles
View Results
Sunday, 05/10/20 Mother's Day - Coed BB/A 2's
Coed BB/A 2's. Where better to spend the day with Mom?
View Results
Saturday, 05/09/20 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB 2's
View Results
Friday, 05/08/20 Friday Night - Men's OPEN
Men's OPEN 2's Check in at 6pm, play begins at 6:30pm
View Results
Sunday, 03/15/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 03/14/20 Men’s Under 6’
Men’s doubles. All players must be 6’ or less.
View Results
Sunday, 03/08/20 Coed B/BB 2's
Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 03/07/20 RevCo BB 2's
BB Reverse Coed Doubles
View Results
Sunday, 03/01/20 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 02/29/20 AVP Box Series Event #2 - Blind Draw 4's
AVP Box Series Event #2. Blind Draw 4's. Top finishers get entries into raffle to win court side box at the Austin AVP Event in May!
View Results
Sunday, 02/23/20 RevCo "A" 2's
Reverse Coed "A" doubles
View Results
Saturday, 02/22/20 Sand Wannabe's "Bring your own" Coed 4's - Event #1
Sand Wannabe's Coed "Bring your own" 4's. Registration is thru Sand Wannabe's NOT Aussie's site.
View Results
Sunday, 02/16/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse coed doubles
View Results
Saturday, 02/15/20 Coed B/BB 2’s
This event is cancelled
View Results
Sunday, 02/09/20 End of Season League Champions Challenge - Fall 2019 Session
The top teams from all the League nights converge in a tourney for bragging rights!
View Results
Saturday, 02/08/20 AVP Box Series Event #1 - Blind Draw 4's
It's back! Register and play in any one of our 5 Event Series for a chance to WIN a day in a COURTSIDE Box at the Austin AVP OPEN 2020! Top 4 teams players get entries in the final raffle for either the Friday, Saturday or Sunday courtside box!
View Results
Sunday, 02/02/20 Coed B/BB 2's
Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 02/01/20 RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 01/26/20 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB 2's
View Results
Saturday, 01/25/20 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Sunday, 01/19/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/18/20 End of Season League Champions Challenge - Summer II 2019 Session
The top teams from all the League nights converge in a tourney for bragging rights!
View Results
Sunday, 01/12/20 Battle of Sexes-Men
Evidently the Men were afraid to take the challenge!
View Results
Sunday, 01/12/20 - Women B/BB
The Men were scared so this is now a Women’s only event!
View Results
Saturday, 01/11/20 Coed B/BB 2’s
Coed B/BB Doubles
View Results
Sunday, 01/05/20 RevCo BB/A 2’s
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/04/20 New Year 2020 Blind Draw 4’s
Come begin the New Year, 2020 with play in our 1st Blind Draw 4’s of the season!
View Results
Wednesday, 01/01/20 Cancelled
Cancelled
View Results
Sunday, 12/29/19 Coed B/BB 2’s
Coed B/BB 2’s
View Results
Sunday, 12/22/19 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse B/BB Coed Doubles
View Results
Saturday, 12/21/19 Blind Draw 2's - Men's Entry
THIS EVENT IS CANCELLED Come out and play in Aussie's 1st ever Blind Draw 2's tourney. 12 men sign up individually, 12 women do as well. Pairings are randomly selected the morning of the event!
View Results
Saturday, 12/21/19 Blind Draw 2's - Women's Entry
THIS EVENT IS CANCELLED Come out and play in Aussie's 1st ever Blind Draw 2's tourney. 12 Women sign up individually, 12 Men do as well. Pairings are randomly selected the morning of the event!
View Results
Sunday, 12/15/19 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 12/14/19 Blind Draw 4’s
Blind Draw 4’s
View Results
Sunday, 12/08/19 Coed B/BB 2's
Coed B/BB 2's
View Results
Saturday, 12/07/19 Blind Draw 4's
This event is cancelled
View Results
Sunday, 12/01/19 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results