Aussies Sand Volleyball Tournaments

Upcoming Tournaments

Friday Night - Women's BB 2's

Friday, 05/14/21
Women's BB doubles
$60.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Saturday, 03/06/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 0 spots open out of 10. (5 minimum to start tournament)

This tournament is FULL and does not allow alternates at this time.

View Details

Sand WannaBe's Event

Saturday, 05/15/21
Sand Wanna B's Event
$0.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Saturday, 05/15/21 - 09:00 AM
View Details

Coed BB 2's

Sunday, 05/16/21
This tournament has been CANCELLED.
Coed BB doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Saturday, 03/06/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

View Details

Friday Night - Coed A 2's

Friday, 05/21/21
Coed A doubles Under the Lights
$60.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Saturday, 03/06/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 3 spots open out of 10. (5 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Coed B 2's

Saturday, 05/22/21
Coed B doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Saturday, 03/06/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 7 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

RevCo BB 2’s

Sunday, 05/23/21
Reverse Coed BB doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Saturday, 03/06/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 0 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)

This tournament is FULL and does not allow alternates at this time.

View Details

Silver Beach

Friday, 05/28/21
Silver Beach Volleyball Event
$0.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Friday, 05/28/21 - 09:00 AM
View Details

Memorial Day Weekend - Blind Draw 3's

Saturday, 05/29/21
Blind Draw Triples
$35.00 Per Player
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Saturday, 03/06/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 28 spots open out of 30. (15 minimum to start tournament).
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Memorial Day Weekend - Coed BB 2's

Sunday, 05/30/21
Coed BB doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Saturday, 03/06/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 12 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Memorial Day - Men's BB/A 2's

Monday, 05/31/21
Men's BB/A doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Saturday, 03/06/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 7 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details
  • All dates & formats subject to change
  • All persons entering must PAY ENTRY FEE to secure spot in tourney at the time of sign up. No entries will be taken unless paid
  • 72 hour cancellation policy or else your fee is forfeit.
  • Signups for Tournaments held at Aussies are available 30 days prior to event
  • You must have a valid partner with a valid and correct email address to sign-up for team tournaments. Fake, incorrect or over skilled teams may be removed and replaced by an alternate with or without notice. Refunds are at the discretion of the tournament or event director.
  • All AM events begin promptly at 9:30am with players meeting @ 9:00am unless noted in tournament details / all PM events begin promptly at 6:30pm with players meeting @ 6:00pm unless noted otherwise in tournament details

  • Any and all outside food or beverage MUST be approved by Tournament Director

  • Foul language and temper tantrums will not be tolerated and will result in your immediate removal from Aussie’s. NO REFUND WILL BE GIVEN

Recent Tournaments

Friday, 05/14/21 Friday Night - Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 05/09/21 Men's B 2's
Men's B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 05/08/21 Coed B/BB 2’s
Coed B//BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 05/08/21 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Friday, 05/07/21 Friday Night - Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles Under the Lights
View Results
Sunday, 05/02/21 Women's B 2's
Women's B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 05/01/21 The 1st Annual “Where’s AJ” MEN’S OPEN
Men’s OPEN doubles
View Results
Friday, 04/30/21 RevCo BB/A 2's "Under the Lights"
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Sunday, 04/25/21 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 04/24/21 Men's Under 6'
Men's "Under 6'" doubles
View Results
Friday, 04/23/21 Friday Night - Blind Draw 3's
Blind Draw Triples Under the Lights
View Results
Sunday, 04/18/21 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's
View Results
Saturday, 04/17/21 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB 2's
View Results
Sunday, 04/11/21 Coed B 2's
Coed B 2's
View Results
Saturday, 04/10/21 Men's B 2's
Men's B doubles
View Results
Friday, 04/09/21 Friday Night - Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles Under the Lights
View Results
Sunday, 04/04/21 Easter Sunday - RevCo BB/A 2's
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 04/03/21 Easter Weekend - RevCo B 2's
Reverse Coed B doubles
View Results
Friday, 04/02/21 Friday Night Men's BB 2's
Men's BB 2's Under the Lights
View Results
Sunday, 03/28/21 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 03/27/21 Women’s OPEN
Women’s Open Doubles
View Results
Friday, 03/26/21 Coed B 2's
Coed B doubles
View Results
Sunday, 03/21/21 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB Doubles
View Results
Saturday, 03/20/21 Coed BB/A
Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 03/20/21 Blind Draw 4's is Cancelled
Blind Draw 4's is cancelled
View Results
Friday, 03/19/21 Friday Night-RevCo BB
Reverse Coed BB doubles under the lights!
View Results
Sunday, 03/14/21 Coed "DRAFT" 3's
Draft Coed Triples
View Results
Saturday, 03/13/21 Women's BB 2's
Women's BB Doubles
View Results
Friday, 03/12/21 Friday Night - Men's BB
Men's BB doubles Under the Lights!
View Results
Sunday, 03/07/21 Coed A 2's
Coed A Doubles
View Results
Saturday, 03/06/21 Coed B 2's
Coed B Doubles
View Results
Friday, 03/05/21 Friday Night Blind Draw 3’s
Blind Draw Triples “under the lights”
View Results
Sunday, 02/28/21 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's
View Results
Saturday, 02/27/21 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Friday, 02/26/21 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB Doubles
View Results
Sunday, 02/21/21 MEN'S OPEN "TUNE-UP" TOURNEY
Men's Open Doubles
View Results
Saturday, 02/20/21 WOMEN'S OPEN "TUNE-UP TOURNEY"
Women's Open Doubles
View Results
Friday, 02/19/21 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB Doubles "Under the Lights" IS CANCELLED!
View Results
Sunday, 02/07/21 Reverse Coed BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 02/06/21 Coed DRAFT 3’s
“Super Saturday” Coed Draft 3’s
View Results
Friday, 02/05/21 Men’s BB 2’s
Men’s BB doubles “Night style”
View Results
Sunday, 01/31/21 Coed B 2’s
Coed B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/30/21 Blind Draw 4’s
Blind Draw 4’s
View Results
Friday, 01/29/21 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles under the lights!
View Results
Sunday, 01/24/21 Men's A 2's
Men's A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/23/21 Fall 2020 - End of Season League Challenge
The End of Season League Champions Challenge - Fall 2020
View Results
Friday, 01/22/21 RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles "Under the Lights"
View Results
Sunday, 01/17/21 Coed A 2’s
Coed A Doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/16/21 Coed DRAFT 3’s
Coed Draft 3’s
View Results
Friday, 01/15/21 Men’s BB 2’s - Under the Lights
Men’s BB doubles under the lights; check in 5-6pm
View Results
Saturday, 01/09/21 Men’s BB 2’s
Men’s BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 01/03/21 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/02/21 Coed B/BB 2’s
Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 01/01/21 NEW YEAR’S DAY - Men’s OPEN
Men’s Open Doubles!
View Results
Sunday, 12/27/20 Coed “DRAFT” 3’s
Coed Draft Triples. Captains will be chosen for each team and then will draw their teams. Sign ups are individual, open to all skill levels.
View Results
Sunday, 12/20/20 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 12/19/20 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's - The last one of the year!
View Results
Sunday, 12/13/20 Coed B 2’s - **This Format has changed**
Coed B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 12/12/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 12/05/20 Men’s BB 2’s
Men’s BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 11/29/20 Coed BB 2's * THIS FORMAT HAS CHANGED
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 11/28/20 *This has been moved to 12/6* Small Victories Foundation - Blind Draw 4's
**Due to the potential of heavy rain, this event has been moved to Sunday, December 6**
    Thanksgiving Weekend Charity Blind Draw 4's. Proceeds go to the Small Victories Foundation! Get out and burn off the calories! Sign-ups are NOT thru Aussie's: go to: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfaYcvh5jRuyxRWaVtKMzm08jnT8pRd2YI0jouxIIyhuT7Y5g/viewform?fbclid=IwAR2_tOKCyfYWqyH8dWxOaKtINqks3aiZUfhbZ4bO5FeBD0-L5ix8Pq3nhmU
View Results
Sunday, 11/22/20 Aussie's Summer League Champions Tourney- Wed & Thur nights
End of Season Champions Event for Summer League-Wed & Thu nights
View Results
Saturday, 11/21/20 RevCo BB 2’s-Under the Lights: 3pm check-in / 4pm Start
Reverse Coed BB doubles under the lights
View Results
Saturday, 11/21/20 Silver Beach "End of Season" Jr's QOB
Silver Beach Volleyball's End of Season Juniors Queen of the Beach
View Results
Sunday, 11/15/20 * THIS EVENT HAS CHANGED TO Coed B 2's*
Coed B doubles
View Results