Aussies Sand Volleyball Tournaments

Upcoming Tournaments

Coed B 2's

Sunday, 07/25/21
Coed B doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Friday, 06/25/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 0 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)

This tournament is FULL and does not allow alternates at this time.

View Details

Friday Night RevCo BB 2's

Friday, 07/30/21
Reverse Coed BB doubles
$60.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Wednesday, 06/30/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 0 spots open out of 8. (5 minimum to start tournament)

This tournament is FULL and does not allow alternates at this time.

View Details

Men's BB 2's

Saturday, 07/31/21
Men's BB doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 07/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 11 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Women's BB 2's

Sunday, 08/01/21
Women's BB doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 07/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 10 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Friday Night - RevCo A 2's

Friday, 08/06/21
Reverse Coed A doubles Under the Lights!
$60.00 Per Team
Prizes - $$ Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 07/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 3 spots open out of 8. (5 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Coed B 2's

Saturday, 08/07/21
Coed B doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 07/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 10 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

RevCo BB 2's

Sunday, 08/08/21
Reverse Coed BB doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 07/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 12 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Friday Night - Coed BB 2's

Friday, 08/13/21
Coed BB doubles Under the Lights!
$60.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 07/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 7 spots open out of 8. (5 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Blind Draw 4's - Cash Payout

Saturday, 08/14/21
Blind Draw 4's
$35.00 Per Player
Prizes - $$ Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 07/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 48 spots open out of 48. (24 minimum to start tournament).
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Men's BB 2's

Sunday, 08/15/21
Men's BB doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 07/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 11 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Friday Night - Blind Draw 3's

Friday, 08/20/21
Blind Draw Triples
$30.00 Per Player
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 07/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 24 spots open out of 24. (15 minimum to start tournament).
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

RevCo BB/A 2's

Saturday, 08/21/21
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 07/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 12 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Coed BB/A 2's

Sunday, 08/22/21
Coed BB/A doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 07/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 12 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Friday Night - Women's BB 2's

Friday, 08/27/21
Women's BB doubles Under the Lights!
$60.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 07/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 7 spots open out of 8. (5 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Men's B 2's

Saturday, 08/28/21
Men's B doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 07/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 12 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Coed B 2's

Sunday, 08/29/21
Coed B doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 07/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 11 spots open out of 12.
0 spots Completed / 1 spots Pending. Pending spots are known to open up if not paid in full after 15 minutes. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details
  • All dates & formats subject to change
  • All persons entering must PAY ENTRY FEE to secure spot in tourney at the time of sign up. No entries will be taken unless paid
  • 72 hour cancellation policy or else your fee is forfeit.
  • Signups for Tournaments held at Aussies are available 30 days prior to event
  • You must have a valid partner with a valid and correct email address to sign-up for team tournaments. Fake, incorrect or over skilled teams may be removed and replaced by an alternate with or without notice. Refunds are at the discretion of the tournament or event director.
  • All AM events begin promptly at 9:30am with players meeting @ 9:00am unless noted in tournament details / all PM events begin promptly at 6:30pm with players meeting @ 6:00pm unless noted otherwise in tournament details

  • Any and all outside food or beverage MUST be approved by Tournament Director

  • Foul language and temper tantrums will not be tolerated and will result in your immediate removal from Aussie’s. NO REFUND WILL BE GIVEN

Recent Tournaments

Sunday, 07/25/21 Coed B 2's
Coed B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 07/24/21 Blind Draw 3's
Blind Draw triples
View Results
Friday, 07/23/21 Friday Night Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 07/18/21 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 07/17/21 End of Season League Challenge - Spring I 2021
Champions and top finishers from each night meet and play to determine the champion!
View Results
Friday, 07/16/21 Coed BB 2's - Under the Lights
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 07/11/21 Men's B 2's
Men's B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 07/10/21 Women's B 2's
Women's B doubles
View Results
Friday, 07/09/21 Men's BB/A 2's
Men's BB/A doubles
View Results
Sunday, 07/04/21 Blind Draw 4's
July 4th Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Saturday, 07/03/21 MEN'S OPEN
Men's OPEN doubles
View Results
Friday, 07/02/21 RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 06/27/21 RevCo A 2's
Reverse Coed "A" doubles
View Results
Saturday, 06/26/21 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 06/25/21 Friday Night - Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 06/20/21 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 06/19/21 Men Under 6'
Men 6' and under doubles
View Results
Friday, 06/18/21 Coed BB 2's - Under the Lights
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 06/13/21 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 06/12/21 "Come see Jim Neal" Blind Draw 4's
Jim Neal is back in ATX for the weekend! Come and hang out with an Aussie's legend! Registration details will come soon!!
View Results
Friday, 06/11/21 Friday Night - Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 06/06/21 Men's B 2's
Men's B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 06/05/21 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 06/04/21 RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Monday, 05/31/21 Memorial Day - Men's BB/A 2's
Men's BB/A doubles
View Results
Sunday, 05/30/21 Memorial Day Weekend - Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 05/29/21 Memorial Day Weekend - Blind Draw 3's
Blind Draw Triples
View Results
Friday, 05/28/21 Silver Beach
Silver Beach Volleyball Event
View Results
Sunday, 05/23/21 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 05/22/21 Coed B 2's
Coed B doubles
View Results
Friday, 05/21/21 Friday Night - Coed A 2's
Coed A doubles Under the Lights
View Results
Sunday, 05/16/21 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 05/15/21 Sand WannaBe's Event
Sand Wanna B's Event
View Results
Friday, 05/14/21 Friday Night - Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 05/09/21 Men's B 2's
Men's B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 05/08/21 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Saturday, 05/08/21 Coed B/BB 2’s
Coed B//BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 05/07/21 Friday Night - Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles Under the Lights
View Results
Sunday, 05/02/21 Women's B 2's
Women's B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 05/01/21 The 1st Annual “Where’s AJ” MEN’S OPEN
Men’s OPEN doubles
View Results
Friday, 04/30/21 RevCo BB/A 2's "Under the Lights"
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Sunday, 04/25/21 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 04/24/21 Men's Under 6'
Men's "Under 6'" doubles
View Results
Friday, 04/23/21 Friday Night - Blind Draw 3's
Blind Draw Triples Under the Lights
View Results
Sunday, 04/18/21 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's
View Results
Saturday, 04/17/21 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB 2's
View Results
Sunday, 04/11/21 Coed B 2's
Coed B 2's
View Results
Saturday, 04/10/21 Men's B 2's
Men's B doubles
View Results
Friday, 04/09/21 Friday Night - Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles Under the Lights
View Results
Sunday, 04/04/21 Easter Sunday - RevCo BB/A 2's
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 04/03/21 Easter Weekend - RevCo B 2's
Reverse Coed B doubles
View Results
Friday, 04/02/21 Friday Night Men's BB 2's
Men's BB 2's Under the Lights
View Results
Sunday, 03/28/21 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 03/27/21 Women’s OPEN
Women’s Open Doubles
View Results
Friday, 03/26/21 Coed B 2's
Coed B doubles
View Results
Sunday, 03/21/21 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB Doubles
View Results
Saturday, 03/20/21 Blind Draw 4's is Cancelled
Blind Draw 4's is cancelled
View Results
Saturday, 03/20/21 Coed BB/A
Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Friday, 03/19/21 Friday Night-RevCo BB
Reverse Coed BB doubles under the lights!
View Results
Sunday, 03/14/21 Coed "DRAFT" 3's
Draft Coed Triples
View Results
Saturday, 03/13/21 Women's BB 2's
Women's BB Doubles
View Results
Friday, 03/12/21 Friday Night - Men's BB
Men's BB doubles Under the Lights!
View Results
Sunday, 03/07/21 Coed A 2's
Coed A Doubles
View Results
Saturday, 03/06/21 Coed B 2's
Coed B Doubles
View Results
Friday, 03/05/21 Friday Night Blind Draw 3’s
Blind Draw Triples “under the lights”
View Results
Sunday, 02/28/21 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's
View Results
Saturday, 02/27/21 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Friday, 02/26/21 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB Doubles
View Results
Sunday, 02/21/21 MEN'S OPEN "TUNE-UP" TOURNEY
Men's Open Doubles
View Results
Saturday, 02/20/21 WOMEN'S OPEN "TUNE-UP TOURNEY"
Women's Open Doubles
View Results
Friday, 02/19/21 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB Doubles "Under the Lights" IS CANCELLED!
View Results
Sunday, 02/07/21 Reverse Coed BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 02/06/21 Coed DRAFT 3’s
“Super Saturday” Coed Draft 3’s
View Results
Friday, 02/05/21 Men’s BB 2’s
Men’s BB doubles “Night style”
View Results
Sunday, 01/31/21 Coed B 2’s
Coed B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/30/21 Blind Draw 4’s
Blind Draw 4’s
View Results
Friday, 01/29/21 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles under the lights!
View Results