Aussies Sand Volleyball Tournaments

Upcoming Tournaments

Friday Night - Coed BB 2's

Friday, 10/07/22
Coed BB doubles "Under the Lights"
$60.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Saturday, 10/01/22 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 0 spots open out of 8. (5 minimum to start tournament)

This tournament is FULL and does not allow alternates at this time.

View Details

Men's BB 2's

Sunday, 10/09/22
Men's BB doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Saturday, 10/01/22 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 12 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details
  • All dates & formats subject to change
  • All persons entering must PAY ENTRY FEE to secure spot in tourney at the time of sign up. No entries will be taken unless paid
  • 72 hour cancellation policy or else your fee is forfeit.
  • Signups for Tournaments held at Aussies are available 30 days prior to event
  • You must have a valid partner with a valid and correct email address to sign-up for team tournaments. Fake, incorrect or over skilled teams may be removed and replaced by an alternate with or without notice. Refunds are at the discretion of the tournament or event director.
  • All AM events begin promptly at 9:30am with players meeting @ 9:00am unless noted in tournament details / all PM events begin promptly at 6:30pm with players meeting @ 6:00pm unless noted otherwise in tournament details

  • Any and all outside food or beverage MUST be approved by Tournament Director

  • Foul language and temper tantrums will not be tolerated and will result in your immediate removal from Aussie’s. NO REFUND WILL BE GIVEN

Recent Tournaments

Sunday, 10/02/22 Spring II 2022 - End of Season League Challenge
Tourney for Winners and close contenders of the Spring II League Session
View Results
Saturday, 10/01/22 2nd Annual Adam Johnson "Old School" Classic
Old School Rules, Men's OPEN! Big Court-Side out scoring-Double Elimination Registration is thru Venmo@sand-wannabes
View Results
Friday, 09/30/22 Friday Night - RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 09/25/22 RevCo BB/A 2's
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/23/22 Friday Night - Coed B 2's
Coed B doubles Under the Lights!
View Results
Sunday, 09/11/22 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/09/22 Friday Night RevCo BB doubles
Reverse coed BB doubles - Under the Lights
View Results
Monday, 09/05/22 LABOR DAY Blind Draw 4’s
Come and play with friends on Labor Day!
View Results
Sunday, 09/04/22 Men’s B/BB 2’s
Men’s B/BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 08/28/22 RevCo BB/A 2's
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Sunday, 08/21/22 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 08/19/22 Friday Night -Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles “Under the Lights”
View Results
Sunday, 08/07/22 Coed B 2's
Coed B doubles
View Results
Sunday, 07/31/22 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 07/30/22 Men's OPEN
Men's Open doubles
View Results
Friday, 07/29/22 Friday Night Men’s BB 2’s
Men’s BB doubles - UNDER THE LIGHTS
View Results
Sunday, 07/24/22 RevCo "A" doubles
Reverse Coed 2's
View Results
Saturday, 07/23/22 Jamie's Movin Uptown!
Come out and cheer and jeer as Furney plays her last tourney "Next Door"!
View Results
Friday, 07/22/22 Men's BB 2's - Under the Lights
Friday Night Volleyball! Men's BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 07/17/22 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 07/10/22 Coed B 2’s
Coed B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 07/09/22 Coed BB/A 2’s
Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Monday, 07/04/22 Independence Day - Blind Draw 4's
4th of July Blind Draw 4's - $1200 payout (based on full field)
View Results
Sunday, 07/03/22 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 07/01/22 Friday Night - RevCo BBA 2’s
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles - "Under the Lights"
View Results
Sunday, 06/26/22 Spring I - 2022 LEAGUE CHAMPS
Spring I End of Season League Challengd
View Results
Friday, 06/24/22 Men's BB 2's - Under the Lights
Friday Night Volleyball! - Men's BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 06/19/22 Men’s BB/A 2’s
Men’s BB/A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 06/18/22 Sand Wannabe’s PRESENTS, The 2nd Annual "Jim's Big Deal" - Bring your own Coed 4's
Bring your own 4's! Load it up! (2 males / 2 females) SIGN-UPS ARE THRU SAND WANNABE’s site ONLY! $50 per player!
View Results
Saturday, 06/11/22 Coed B 2's
Coed B doubles
View Results
Friday, 06/10/22 Friday Night - Coed BB/A 2's - Under the Lights
Coed BB/A 2's - Under the Lights
View Results
Sunday, 06/05/22 Coed B/BB 2’s
Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 06/04/22 Rogan’s 2nd Annual RevCo
A birthday bash / tourney
View Results
Friday, 06/03/22 Friday Night - Men’s BB 2’s
Men’s BB doubles - Under the Lights
View Results
Monday, 05/30/22 MEMORIAL DAY - Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 05/29/22 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 05/28/22 Women's BB 2's
women's BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 05/27/22 *PRIVATE EVENT - YOUNG MEN'S BUSINESS YEAGUE
Young Men's Business League
View Results
Sunday, 05/22/22 Coed BB/A 2’s
Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Friday, 05/20/22 Friday Night - RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed doubles Under the Lights
View Results
Sunday, 05/15/22 RevCo BB
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 05/14/22 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Saturday, 05/14/22 2nd Annual "Adam Johnson Old School Classic"
* This event has been moved to Saturday June 25 2s on big court - Sideout scoring - Double elimination - Winner's bracket games to 15 - Contender's bracket games to 11 Payouts: 1st Place:$700 plus Sponsor Prizes 2nd Place: $300 plus Sponsor Prizes 3rd Place Teams: $100 Registration: - $100 per team *Check-in 7:30am*
View Results
Friday, 05/13/22 Friday Night - Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles (this is PM event!)
View Results
Sunday, 05/01/22 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 04/30/22 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 04/29/22 Friday Night - Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles - This is a PM Event
View Results
Sunday, 04/24/22 Men's Under 6'
Men's doubles; all players must be 6' tall or less
View Results
Saturday, 04/23/22 Coed BB/A 2's
Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Friday, 04/22/22 Men’s King of the Beach
Who’s at the TOP?
View Results
Sunday, 04/17/22 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 04/16/22 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 04/15/22 Friday Night - Blind Draw 3's
Blind Draw Triples under the lights!
View Results
Sunday, 04/10/22 Coed B/BB 2's
Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 04/09/22 Blind Draw 4's (Cash Payout$$)
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Friday, 04/08/22 Friday Night - Women's Queen of the Beach
Who's the best?! This is a PM event
View Results