Aussies Sand Volleyball Tournaments

Upcoming Tournaments

Women's BB 2's

Saturday, 05/28/22
This tournament has been CANCELLED.
women's BB doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Sunday, 05/01/22 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

View Details

Men's BB 2's

Sunday, 05/29/22
This tournament has been CANCELLED.
Men's BB doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Sunday, 05/01/22 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

View Details

MEMORIAL DAY - Coed BB 2's

Monday, 05/30/22
Coed BB doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Sunday, 05/01/22 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 1 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Sand Wannabe’s PRESENTS, The 2nd Annual "Jim's Big Deal" - Bring your own Coed 4's

Saturday, 06/18/22
This tournament is full.
Bring your own 4's! Load it up! (2 males / 2 females)
$200.00 Per Team
Prizes - $$$ Prizes for 1st and 2nd and 3rd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 04/14/22 - 09:00 AM
View Details
  • All dates & formats subject to change
  • All persons entering must PAY ENTRY FEE to secure spot in tourney at the time of sign up. No entries will be taken unless paid
  • 72 hour cancellation policy or else your fee is forfeit.
  • Signups for Tournaments held at Aussies are available 30 days prior to event
  • You must have a valid partner with a valid and correct email address to sign-up for team tournaments. Fake, incorrect or over skilled teams may be removed and replaced by an alternate with or without notice. Refunds are at the discretion of the tournament or event director.
  • All AM events begin promptly at 9:30am with players meeting @ 9:00am unless noted in tournament details / all PM events begin promptly at 6:30pm with players meeting @ 6:00pm unless noted otherwise in tournament details

  • Any and all outside food or beverage MUST be approved by Tournament Director

  • Foul language and temper tantrums will not be tolerated and will result in your immediate removal from Aussie’s. NO REFUND WILL BE GIVEN

Recent Tournaments

Saturday, 05/28/22 Women's BB 2's
women's BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 05/27/22 *PRIVATE EVENT - YOUNG MEN'S BUSINESS YEAGUE
Young Men's Business League
View Results
Sunday, 05/22/22 Coed BB/A 2’s
Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Friday, 05/20/22 Friday Night - RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed doubles Under the Lights
View Results
Sunday, 05/15/22 RevCo BB
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 05/14/22 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Saturday, 05/14/22 2nd Annual "Adam Johnson Old School Classic"
* This event has been moved to Saturday June 25 2s on big court - Sideout scoring - Double elimination - Winner's bracket games to 15 - Contender's bracket games to 11 Payouts: 1st Place:$700 plus Sponsor Prizes 2nd Place: $300 plus Sponsor Prizes 3rd Place Teams: $100 Registration: - $100 per team *Check-in 7:30am*
View Results
Friday, 05/13/22 Friday Night - Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles (this is PM event!)
View Results
Sunday, 05/01/22 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 04/30/22 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 04/29/22 Friday Night - Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles - This is a PM Event
View Results
Sunday, 04/24/22 Men's Under 6'
Men's doubles; all players must be 6' tall or less
View Results
Saturday, 04/23/22 Coed BB/A 2's
Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Friday, 04/22/22 Men’s King of the Beach
Who’s at the TOP?
View Results
Sunday, 04/17/22 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 04/16/22 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 04/15/22 Friday Night - Blind Draw 3's
Blind Draw Triples under the lights!
View Results
Sunday, 04/10/22 Coed B/BB 2's
Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 04/09/22 Blind Draw 4's (Cash Payout$$)
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Friday, 04/08/22 Friday Night - Women's Queen of the Beach
Who's the best?! This is a PM event
View Results
Sunday, 04/03/22 RevCo BB/A 2's
Reverse Coed BB/A level doubles
View Results
Saturday, 04/02/22 Absolute TeXXas
This is a private event!
View Results
Friday, 04/01/22 Men's BB 2's - Under the Lights
Men's BB doubles; this is a PM event
View Results
Sunday, 03/27/22 RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 03/26/22 Coed B 2's
Coed B doubles
View Results
Friday, 03/25/22 Men's B 2's-Under the Lights
Men's B doubles; this is a PM event
View Results
Sunday, 03/20/22 Men's B 2's
Men's B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 03/19/22 Coed B/BB 2's
Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 03/18/22 Spring Break RevCo
Spring Break RevCo-This is a private event
View Results
Sunday, 03/13/22 Coed BB/A 2's
Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Sunday, 03/06/22 RevCo A 2's
Reverse Coed A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 03/05/22 Blind Draw 4's - Cash Payout
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Friday, 03/04/22 Men's BB 2's-Under the Lights
Men's BB Doubles-this is a PM event
View Results
Sunday, 02/27/22 RevCo BB/A 2's
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 02/26/22 RevCo B/BB 2's
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 02/25/22 Women's BB 2's-UNDER THE LIGHTS
Women's BB doubles - This is a PM event!
View Results
Sunday, 02/20/22 Private Event
Private Event
View Results
Saturday, 02/19/22 Private Event
Private Event
View Results
Friday, 02/18/22 Coed B/BB 2's - UNDER the LIGHTS
Coed B/BB doubles - UNDER the LIGHTS!
View Results
Sunday, 02/13/22 Women's B 2’s
Women's B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 02/12/22 RevCo B 2's
Reverse Coed B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/29/22 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 01/09/22 Men's B 2's
Men's B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/08/22 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 01/02/22 Men's "BBundle UP" 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 12/31/21 RevCo BB 2’s - Under the Lights
Reverse Coed BB doubles - This a PM event!
View Results
Sunday, 12/26/21 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles - “Burn those calories”!
View Results
Friday, 12/17/21 Coed BB 2’s-Under the Lights
Coed BB doubles - this is a PM event
View Results
Sunday, 12/12/21 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 12/11/21 RevCo A 2's
Reverse Coed "A" doubles
View Results
Sunday, 12/05/21 RevCo BB/A 2’s
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 12/04/21 Men’s OPEN 2’s
Men’s Open doubles
View Results
Friday, 12/03/21 Coed BB 2’s - Under the Lights
Coed BB doubles. This is a PM event
View Results