Aussies Sand Volleyball Tournaments

Upcoming Tournaments

Coed BB 2’s

Sunday, 02/25/24
This tournament has been CANCELLED.
Coed BB doubles
$70.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Thursday, 02/01/24 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

View Details
  • All dates & formats subject to change
  • All persons entering must PAY ENTRY FEE to secure spot in tourney at the time of sign up. No entries will be taken unless paid
  • 72 hour cancellation policy or else your fee is forfeit.
  • Signups for Tournaments held at Aussies are available 30 days prior to event
  • You must have a valid partner with a valid and correct email address to sign-up for team tournaments. Fake, incorrect or over skilled teams may be removed and replaced by an alternate with or without notice. Refunds are at the discretion of the tournament or event director.
  • All AM events begin promptly at 9:30am with players meeting @ 9:00am unless noted in tournament details / all PM events begin promptly at 6:30pm with players meeting @ 6:00pm unless noted otherwise in tournament details

  • Any and all outside food or beverage MUST be approved by Tournament Director

  • Foul language and temper tantrums will not be tolerated and will result in your immediate removal from Aussie’s. NO REFUND WILL BE GIVEN

Recent Tournaments

Sunday, 02/25/24 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 02/24/24 Blind Draw 4’s
Blind Draw 4’s
View Results
Friday, 02/23/24 Friday Night - RevCo BB/A 2’s
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles-This is a night event
View Results
Sunday, 02/18/24 Coed BB/A 2's
Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 02/17/24 Men's BB 2's
View Results
Thursday, 02/15/24 Thursday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 5 - 2/15
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    6:30pm Team 2 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 4 -vs- Team 7
    7:30pm Team 1 -vs- Team 6. . . . . . . .Team 3 -vs- Team 8
    8:30pm PLAYOFFS
View Results
Wednesday, 02/14/24 Wednesday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 5 - 2/14
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    6:30pm Team 2 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 4 -vs- Team 7
    7:30pm Team 1 -vs- Team 6. . . . . . . .Team 3 -vs- Team 8
    8:30pm PLAYOFFS
View Results
Sunday, 02/11/24 RevCo BB/A 2's
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Friday, 02/09/24 Friday Night - Coed A 2's - Under the Lights
Coed A doubles - This is a PM event
View Results
Thursday, 02/08/24 Thursday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 4 - 2/08
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    6:30pm Team 3 -vs- Team 6. . . . . . . .Team 4 -vs- Team 8
    7:30pm Team 1 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 2 -vs- Team 7
    8:30pm Team 3 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 4 -vs- Team 6
View Results
Wednesday, 02/07/24 Wednesday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 4 - 2/07
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    6:30pm Team 3 -vs- Team 6. . . . . . . .Team 4 -vs- Team 8
    7:30pm Team 1 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 2 -vs- Team 7
    8:30pm Team 3 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 4 -vs- Team 6
View Results
Sunday, 02/04/24 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 02/02/24 Friday Night - RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles Under the Lights
View Results
Thursday, 02/01/24 Thursday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 3 - 2/01
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    6:30pm Team 2 -vs- Team 3. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 4
    7:30pm Team 5 -vs- Team 8. . . . . . . .Team 6 -vs- Team 7
    8:30pm Team 2 -vs- Team 8. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 7
View Results
Wednesday, 01/31/24 Wednesday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 3 - 1/31
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    6:30pm Team 2 -vs- Team 3. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 4
    7:30pm Team 5 -vs- Team 8. . . . . . . .Team 6 -vs- Team 7
    8:30pm Team 2 -vs- Team 8. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 7
View Results
Thursday, 01/25/24 Thursday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 2 - 1/25
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    6:30pm Team 5 -vs- Team 7. . . . . . . .Team 6 -vs- Team 8
    7:30pm Team 2 -vs- Team 4. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 3
    8:30pm Team 3 -vs- Team 7. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 8
View Results
Wednesday, 01/24/24 Wednesday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 2 - 1/24
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    6:30pm Team 5 -vs- Team 7. . . . . . . .Team 6 -vs- Team 8
    7:30pm Team 2 -vs- Team 4. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 3
    8:30pm Team 3 -vs- Team 7. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 8
View Results
Thursday, 01/18/24 Thursday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 1 - 01/18
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    6:30pm Team 1 -vs- Team 2. . . . . . . .Team 7 -vs- Team 8
    7:30pm Team 5 -vs- Team 6. . . . . . . .Team 3 -vs- Team 4
    8:30pm Team 4 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 2 -vs- Team 6
View Results
Wednesday, 01/17/24 Wednesday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 1 - 1/17
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    6:30pm Team 1 -vs- Team 2. . . . . . . .Team 7 -vs- Team 8
    7:30pm Team 5 -vs- Team 6. . . . . . . .Team 3 -vs- Team 4
    8:30pm Team 4 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 2 -vs- Team 6
View Results
Sunday, 01/14/24 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/13/24 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 01/12/24 Friday Night - Men’s OPEN
Men’s OPEN doubles under the lights
View Results
Sunday, 01/07/24 RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/06/24 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 01/05/24 Coed BB 2's - Under the Lights
Friday Night Coed BB doubles
View Results
Thursday, 01/04/24 Thursday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 5 - 1/04
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    7:00pm Team 2 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 4 -vs- Team 7
    8:00pm Team 1 -vs- Team 6. . . . . . . .Team 3 -vs- Team 8
    9:00pm PLAYOFFS
View Results
Wednesday, 01/03/24 Wednesday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 5 - 1/03
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    7:00pm Team 2 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 4 -vs- Team 7
    8:00pm Team 1 -vs- Team 6. . . . . . . .Team 3 -vs- Team 8
    9:00pm PLAYOFFS
View Results
Monday, 01/01/24 New Years Day - Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Saturday, 12/30/23 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 12/29/23 RevCo BB 2's - Under the Lights
Friday Night Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Thursday, 12/28/23 Thursday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 4 - 12/28
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    7:00pm Team 3 -vs- Team 6. . . . . . . .Team 4 -vs- Team 8
    8:00pm Team 1 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 2 -vs- Team 7
    9:00pm Team 3 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 4 -vs- Team 6
View Results
Wednesday, 12/27/23 Wednesday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 4 - 12/27
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    7:00pm Team 3 -vs- Team 6. . . . . . . .Team 4 -vs- Team 8
    8:00pm Team 1 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 2 -vs- Team 7
    9:00pm Team 3 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 4 -vs- Team 6
View Results
Thursday, 12/21/23 Thursday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 3 - 12/21
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    7:00pm Team 2 -vs- Team 3. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 4
    8:00pm Team 5 -vs- Team 8. . . . . . . .Team 6 -vs- Team 7
    9:00pm Team 2 -vs- Team 8. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 7
View Results
Wednesday, 12/20/23 Wednesday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 3 - 12/20
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    7:00pm Team 2 -vs- Team 3. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 4
    8:00pm Team 5 -vs- Team 8. . . . . . . .Team 6 -vs- Team 7
    9:00pm Team 2 -vs- Team 8. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 7
View Results
Thursday, 12/14/23 Thursday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 2 - 12/14
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    7:00pm Team 5 -vs- Team 7. . . . . . . .Team 6 -vs- Team 8
    8:00pm Team 2 -vs- Team 4. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 3
    9:00pm Team 3 -vs- Team 7. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 8
View Results
Wednesday, 12/13/23 Wednesday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 2 - 12/13
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    7:00pm Team 5 -vs- Team 7. . . . . . . .Team 6 -vs- Team 8
    8:00pm Team 2 -vs- Team 4. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 3
    9:00pm Team 3 -vs- Team 7. . . . . . . .Team 1 -vs- Team 8
View Results
Sunday, 12/10/23 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 12/08/23 Friday Night - RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles - Under the lights
View Results
Thursday, 12/07/23 Thursday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 1 - 12/07
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    7:00pm Team 1 -vs- Team 2. . . . . . . .Team 7 -vs- Team 8
    8:00pm Team 5 -vs- Team 6. . . . . . . .Team 3 -vs- Team 4
    9:00pm Team 4 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 2 -vs- Team 6
View Results
Wednesday, 12/06/23 Wednesday Draft 4's League
    WEEK 1 - 12/06
    COURT ONE. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .COURT TWO
    7:00pm Team 1 -vs- Team 2. . . . . . . .Team 7 -vs- Team 8
    8:00pm Team 5 -vs- Team 6. . . . . . . .Team 3 -vs- Team 4
    9:00pm Team 4 -vs- Team 5. . . . . . . .Team 2 -vs- Team 6
View Results
Thursday, 11/30/23 Fall 1 - Thursday Night Early *Rainouts*
    THURSDAY EARLY RAINOUTS
    COURT ONE. . . .
      6:30pm Taco Liquors -vs- Bomb Squad
      COURT TWO . .
      6:30pm TBD 3.0 -vs- Boobies
      COURT ONE. . . .
        7:30pm Insert Funny Name -vs- Thursday Early
        COURT TWO . .
        7:30pm Ball Smack -vs- Ace4 Ventura
View Results
Thursday, 11/30/23 Fall 1 - Thursday Night Late *Rainouts*
    THURSDAY LATE RAINOUTS
    COURT ONE. . . .
      8:30pm One Hit Wonders -vs- Can daddy get a bump
      COURT TWO . .
      8:30pm Wasted Potential -vs- Taller Pistachios
      COURT ONE. . . .
        9:30pm Volley'all -vs- Volleyball Team
        COURT TWO . .
        9:30pm Drinking Team -vs- Spikeopaths
View Results
Sunday, 11/26/23 RevCo A 2's
Reverse Coed doubles
View Results
Saturday, 11/25/23 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Friday, 11/24/23 Friday Night - Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles - Under the Lights
View Results
Sunday, 11/19/23 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 11/17/23 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubkes
View Results
Sunday, 11/12/23 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 11/11/23 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Friday, 11/10/23 Friday Night - RevCo A 2's
Reverse Coed A Doubles - Under the lights
View Results
Sunday, 11/05/23 RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 11/04/23 Coed B 2's
Coed B doubles
View Results
Friday, 11/03/23 Friday Night - Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles - Under the lights!
View Results
Sunday, 10/29/23 Sand Wanna B's - Men's OPEN KOB
Men's OPEN "King of the Beach"
    Registration is thru Sand Wanna B's
View Results
Saturday, 10/28/23 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 10/27/23 Friday Night - RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles - Under the Lights
View Results
Sunday, 10/22/23 End of Season League Champions Event - Spring II 2023
Spring II - 2023 End of Season League Champions Event
    This is an invitation only event!
View Results
Saturday, 10/21/23 The "BIG" Draw!
Blind Draw 6's event benefitting Big Brothers/Big Sisters & A Teacher's Gift
    A Blind Draw 4's with a Twist! Blind Draw entrants will be paired with skilled players to round out to a team of 6!
    Register at www.tbdvolleyball.com
View Results
Sunday, 10/15/23 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 10/13/23 Coed A 2's - Under the Lights
Friday Night - Coed A doubles
View Results
Sunday, 10/08/23 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 10/07/23 Coed Draft 3's
Coed Draft Triples
View Results
Friday, 10/06/23 Friday Night - RevCo A 2's - Under the Lights
Reverse Coed A doubles - Under the Lights
View Results
Sunday, 10/01/23 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 09/30/23 Sand Wanna B's Bring your own 4's
Sand Wanna B's Event - BYO4's: Sign-ups are thru Sand Wanna B;s
View Results
Friday, 09/29/23 Friday Night - Women's OPEN
Women's OPEN doubles under the lights!
View Results
Tuesday, 09/26/23 Thursday Early - Rainouts 9/14/23
    THURSDAY EARLY RAINOUTS
    COURT ONE. . . .
      6:30pm Boobies-vs-Blocka Flocka Flame
      COURT TWO . .
      6:30pm Big Draw Energy -vs- TBD 3.0
View Results
Sunday, 09/24/23 RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 09/23/23 End of Season League Champions Event
End of Season League Champions Event - Spring I
View Results
Friday, 09/22/23 Friday Night - Men's OPEN
Men's OPEN doubles under the lights!
View Results
Sunday, 09/17/23 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/15/23 Friday Night - Coed A 2's
Coed A doubles Under the Lights!
View Results
Monday, 09/04/23 Labor Day - Blind Draw 4's
Labor Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Sunday, 09/03/23 RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 09/02/23 RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/01/23 Friday Night - RevCo A 2's - Under the Lights
Reverse Coed A doubles. This is a PM event
View Results
Sunday, 08/27/23 RevCo B/BB 2’s
RevCo B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 08/26/23 Blind Draw 4's
Aussie's Blind Draw 4's
View Results