Aussies Sand Volleyball Tournaments

Upcoming Tournaments

Friday Night Blind Draw 3’s

Friday, 03/05/21
Blind Draw Triples “under the lights”
$30.00 Per Player
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Monday, 03/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 14 spots open out of 30. (18 minimum to start tournament).
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Coed B 2's

Saturday, 03/06/21
Coed B Doubles
$60.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Monday, 02/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 0 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)

This tournament is FULL and does not allow alternates at this time.

View Details

Coed A 2's

Sunday, 03/07/21
Coed A Doubles
$60.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Monday, 02/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 5 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Women's BB 2's

Saturday, 03/13/21
Women's BB Doubles
$60.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Monday, 02/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 12 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Coed "DRAFT" 3's

Sunday, 03/14/21
Draft Coed Triples
$30.00 Per Player
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Monday, 02/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 34 spots open out of 36. (18 minimum to start tournament).
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Blind Draw 4's

Saturday, 03/20/21
Blind Draw 4's
$30.00 Per Player
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Monday, 02/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 47 spots open out of 48. (24 minimum to start tournament).
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details

Men's BB 2's

Sunday, 03/21/21
Men's BB Doubles
$60.00 Per Team
Prizes - Prizes for 1st and 2nd
Registration Open Date - Monday, 02/01/21 - 09:00 AM

Registration Information:

There are 4 spots open out of 12. (6 minimum to start tournament)
You can register for this tournament online by clicking the link below.

Register Online
View Details
  • All dates & formats subject to change
  • All persons entering must PAY ENTRY FEE to secure spot in tourney at the time of sign up. No entries will be taken unless paid
  • 24 hour cancellation policy or else your fee is forfeit.
  • Signups for Tournaments held at Aussies are available 30 days prior to event
  • You must have a valid partner with a valid and correct email address to sign-up for team tournaments. Fake, incorrect or over skilled teams may be removed and replaced by an alternate with or without notice. Refunds are at the discretion of the tournament or event director.
  • All AM events begin promptly at 9:30am with players meeting @ 9:00am unless noted in tournament details / all PM events begin promptly at 6:30pm with players meeting @ 6:00pm unless noted otherwise in tournament details

  • Any and all outside food or beverage MUST be approved by Tournament Director

  • Foul language and temper tantrums will not be tolerated and will result in your immediate removal from Aussie’s. NO REFUND WILL BE GIVEN

Recent Tournaments

Sunday, 02/28/21 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's
View Results
Saturday, 02/27/21 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Friday, 02/26/21 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB Doubles
View Results
Sunday, 02/21/21 MEN'S OPEN "TUNE-UP" TOURNEY
Men's Open Doubles
View Results
Saturday, 02/20/21 WOMEN'S OPEN "TUNE-UP TOURNEY"
Women's Open Doubles
View Results
Friday, 02/19/21 Coed BB 2's
Coed BB Doubles "Under the Lights" IS CANCELLED!
View Results
Sunday, 02/07/21 Reverse Coed BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 02/06/21 Coed DRAFT 3’s
“Super Saturday” Coed Draft 3’s
View Results
Friday, 02/05/21 Men’s BB 2’s
Men’s BB doubles “Night style”
View Results
Sunday, 01/31/21 Coed B 2’s
Coed B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/30/21 Blind Draw 4’s
Blind Draw 4’s
View Results
Friday, 01/29/21 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles under the lights!
View Results
Sunday, 01/24/21 Men's A 2's
Men's A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/23/21 Fall 2020 - End of Season League Challenge
The End of Season League Champions Challenge - Fall 2020
View Results
Friday, 01/22/21 RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles "Under the Lights"
View Results
Sunday, 01/17/21 Coed A 2’s
Coed A Doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/16/21 Coed DRAFT 3’s
Coed Draft 3’s
View Results
Friday, 01/15/21 Men’s BB 2’s - Under the Lights
Men’s BB doubles under the lights; check in 5-6pm
View Results
Saturday, 01/09/21 Men’s BB 2’s
Men’s BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 01/03/21 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 01/02/21 Coed B/BB 2’s
Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 01/01/21 NEW YEAR’S DAY - Men’s OPEN
Men’s Open Doubles!
View Results
Sunday, 12/27/20 Coed “DRAFT” 3’s
Coed Draft Triples. Captains will be chosen for each team and then will draw their teams. Sign ups are individual, open to all skill levels.
View Results
Sunday, 12/20/20 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 12/19/20 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's - The last one of the year!
View Results
Sunday, 12/13/20 Coed B 2’s - **This Format has changed**
Coed B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 12/12/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 12/05/20 Men’s BB 2’s
Men’s BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 11/29/20 Coed BB 2's * THIS FORMAT HAS CHANGED
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 11/28/20 *This has been moved to 12/6* Small Victories Foundation - Blind Draw 4's
**Due to the potential of heavy rain, this event has been moved to Sunday, December 6**
    Thanksgiving Weekend Charity Blind Draw 4's. Proceeds go to the Small Victories Foundation! Get out and burn off the calories! Sign-ups are NOT thru Aussie's: go to: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfaYcvh5jRuyxRWaVtKMzm08jnT8pRd2YI0jouxIIyhuT7Y5g/viewform?fbclid=IwAR2_tOKCyfYWqyH8dWxOaKtINqks3aiZUfhbZ4bO5FeBD0-L5ix8Pq3nhmU
View Results
Sunday, 11/22/20 Aussie's Summer League Champions Tourney- Wed & Thur nights
End of Season Champions Event for Summer League-Wed & Thu nights
View Results
Saturday, 11/21/20 RevCo BB 2’s-Under the Lights: 3pm check-in / 4pm Start
Reverse Coed BB doubles under the lights
View Results
Saturday, 11/21/20 Silver Beach "End of Season" Jr's QOB
Silver Beach Volleyball's End of Season Juniors Queen of the Beach
View Results
Sunday, 11/15/20 * THIS EVENT HAS CHANGED TO Coed B 2's*
Coed B doubles
View Results
Saturday, 11/14/20 Men's BB 2's - Under the Lights-6pm Checkin
Men's BB doubles, Saturday night under the lights
View Results
Saturday, 11/14/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 11/08/20 Men’s BB 2’s
Men’s BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 11/07/20 Women’s BB 2’s “Under the Lights” 6:00pm Checkin / 6:30pm start
Women’s BB nighttime doubles
View Results
Saturday, 11/07/20 Blind Draw 4’s
Blind Draw 4’s
View Results
Saturday, 11/07/20 Test Tourney
test; do not enter
View Results
Sunday, 11/01/20 Blind Draw 4's-Cancelled
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Sunday, 11/01/20 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 10/31/20 Coed B/BB 2’s
Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 10/25/20 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 10/24/20 RevCo BB/A 2's "Under the Lights"
Reverse Coed BB/A doubles. This is a night event.
View Results
Saturday, 10/24/20 Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles.
View Results
Sunday, 10/18/20 Blind Draw 4’s
Blind Draw 4’s
View Results
Saturday, 10/17/20 Men’s B 2’s
Men’s B doubles "under the LIGHTS"
View Results
Saturday, 10/17/20 Coed BB 2’s
Coed BB doubles
View Results
Friday, 10/16/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 10/11/20 Coed BB/A 2's
Coed BB/A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 10/10/20 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Friday, 10/09/20 Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles under the lights!
View Results
Sunday, 10/04/20 Reverse Coed A s’s
Reverse Coed A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 10/03/20 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's
View Results
Friday, 10/02/20 Men's BB 2's
Men's BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 09/27/20 Coed BB 2’s
* This event is cancelled. Coed BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 09/26/20 Coed B 2’s
*This event is cancelled. Coed B doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/25/20 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 09/20/20 Men's BB 2’s
This event is now a Men's BB doubles
View Results
Saturday, 09/19/20 Men’s Open 2’s
Men’s Open Doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/18/20 RevCo BB 2’s
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results
Sunday, 09/13/20 Coed A 2's
Coed A doubles
View Results
Saturday, 09/12/20 Coed B 2's
Coed B doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/11/20 Women's BB 2's
Women's BB doubles "Under the lights"
View Results
Sunday, 09/06/20 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's. *Please note; those unwilling to follow Aussie's Social Distancing and Mask requirements need not enter as they will be strictly enforced.
View Results
Saturday, 09/05/20 Men's BB/A 2's
Men's BB/A doubles
View Results
Friday, 09/04/20 RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB doubles
View Results