Aussies Sand Volleyball Tournaments

Upcoming Tournaments

  • All dates & formats subject to change
  • All persons entering must PAY ENTRY FEE to secure spot in tourney at the time of sign up. No entries will be taken unless paid
  • 24 hour cancellation policy or else your fee is forfeit.
  • Signups for Tournaments held at Aussies are available 30 days prior to event
  • You must have a valid partner with a valid and correct email address to sign-up for team tournaments. Fake, incorrect or over skilled teams may be removed and replaced by an alternate with or without notice. Refunds are at the discretion of the tournament or event director.
  • All events begin promptly at 9:30am with players meeting @ 9:00am unless noted in tournament details

  • Any and all outside food or beverage MUST be approved by Tournament Director

  • Foul language and temper tantrums will not be tolerated and will result in your immediate removal from Aussie’s. NO REFUND WILL BE GIVEN

Recent Tournaments

Sunday, 11/11/18 AUSSIE'S 29 YEAR BLIND DRAW BIRTHDAY BASH
Join us Sunday, November 11 for a little Blind Draw fun in the sun and help us celebrate 29 years of serving you! Need more...we will be donating all proceeds from the Tourney to our dear friend and baller Meagan Luber to aid with the current challenges of life!
View Results
Saturday, 11/10/18 COED B/BB 2’s
Coed B/BB 2’s
View Results
Sunday, 11/04/18 AUSTIN TORCH SEASON CELEBRATION
Join the fun as Austin's own, Austin Torch Professional Ultimate Team parties down for their end of season celebration here at Aussie's. There will be SPIKEBALL competition as well so come check it out!! (registration for the Spikeball event will be thru the Austin Torch Facebook page)
View Results
Saturday, 11/03/18 BRING YOUR OWN 3'S!
Bring your own 3 person team; minimum 1 female
View Results
Sunday, 10/28/18 Coed B 2's
Coed "B" Level 2's.
View Results
Sunday, 10/21/18 Sammie's Sip `n See "69"
It's time to come out and meet Lil Sammie! Katie (Springer) & Lucas Hendricks are "bringin out the baby" for a meet & greet (and a little "69" action!) For more info...visit the Facebook page, "Sammie's Sip n See 69!
View Results
Saturday, 10/20/18 Coed "B" 2's
Coed "B" Level 2's.
View Results
Sunday, 10/14/18 Men's Under 6'
Men's Under 6' 2's. All players must be 6' tall or less
View Results
Saturday, 10/13/18 King of the Court
King of the Court! Taking 10 teams; 2 groups of 5. Winners of each court will dual for the Title! Cash Payout! This event is Cancelled.
View Results
Sunday, 10/07/18 RevCo "A/AA" 2's
Reverse Coed "A/AA" Level 2's. Cash Payout! (total payout based on 12 teams)
View Results
Saturday, 10/06/18 RevCo "B" 2's
Reverse Coed "B" Level 2's.
View Results
Sunday, 09/30/18 SUMMER 1 END OF SEASON - LEAGUE CHAMPIONS CHALLENGE
WINNERS FROM EACH NIGHT COMPETE IN A FUN, FREE CHALLENGE. ENTRY IS INVITE ONLY.
View Results
Saturday, 09/29/18 COED BB 2'S
COED BB DOUBLES
View Results
Sunday, 09/23/18 BLIND DRAW 4'S
BLIND DRAW 4'S
View Results
Saturday, 09/22/18 COED BB 2'S
COED BB DOUBLES
View Results
Saturday, 09/15/18 COED B 2'S
COED B DOUBLES
View Results
Sunday, 09/09/18 WOMEN'S "B" DOUBLES
Women's "B" Doubles
View Results
Saturday, 09/08/18 MEN'S "B" DOUBLES
Men's "B" Doubles
View Results
Sunday, 09/02/18 LABOR DAY "REVCO" B DOUBLES
Reverse Coed "B" doubles
View Results
Saturday, 09/01/18 Labor Day “Blind Draw” 4’s
Blind Draw 4’s
View Results
Saturday, 08/25/18 SKILL CLINIC
More information to follow!
View Results
Sunday, 08/19/18 WOMEN'S "B" DOUBLES
Women's "B" doubles
View Results
Saturday, 08/18/18 2018 "BATTY" BLIND DRAW
With BAT FEST 2018 kickin' off at 4pm on the Ann Richard's (Congress) bridge, this is the place to be!
View Results
Saturday, 08/11/18 MEN'S B DOUBLES
Men's "B" Doubles.
View Results
Sunday, 08/05/18 Silver Beach College Queen of the Beach
Silver Beach Juniors Tournament Series. Juniors heading to college QOB
View Results
Sunday, 08/05/18 JUNIORS UNDER 18 - Cancelled
Silver Beach Juniors Tournament Series. Juniors Under 18 (Taking 6 teams) 4pm - 9pm. This is a combined event with Under 16.
View Results
Sunday, 08/05/18 JUNIORS UNDER 12
Silver Beach Juniors Tournament Series. Juniors Under 12 (Taking 6 teams) 8am - 1pm SIGN IN IS AT 8AM!
View Results
Sunday, 08/05/18 JUNIORS UNDER 14
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED. Silver Beach Juniors Tournament Series. Juniors Under 14 (Taking 6 teams) 8am - 1pm
View Results
Saturday, 08/04/18 1st Annual "Mooseknuckle" Charity Spike
Join us in celebration of Matt "Moose" Price as we take to the sand in a special Blind Draw 4's event. Register at Eventbrite.com.
View Results
Sunday, 07/29/18 BLIND DRAW 4'S
BLIND DRAW 4'S
View Results
Saturday, 07/28/18 SPRING II LEAGUE - CHAMPIONS TOURNAMENT
The End of Season tournament for Spring II - 2018 League
View Results
Sunday, 07/22/18 COED B 2'S
COED B 2'S
View Results
Saturday, 07/21/18 JUNIORS UNDER 16
Silver Beach Juniors Tournament Series. Juniors Under 16 (Taking 6 teams) 4pm - 9pm. This is a combined event with Under 18.
View Results
Saturday, 07/21/18 JUNIORS UNDER 18
Silver Beach Juniors Tournament Series. Juniors Under 18 (Taking 6 teams) 4pm - 9pm. This is a combined event with Under 16.
View Results
Saturday, 07/21/18 JUNIORS UNDER 14
Silver Beach Juniors Tournament Series. Juniors Under 14 (Taking 6 teams) 8am - 1pm. This is a combined event with Under 12
View Results
Saturday, 07/21/18 JUNIORS UNDER 14
Silver Beach Juniors Tournament Series. Juniors Under 14. (Taking 6 teams) 8am - 1pm. This is a combined event with Under 12.
View Results
Sunday, 07/15/18 MEN'S B 2'S
MEN'S B 2'S
View Results
Saturday, 07/14/18 COED BB 2'S
This event is cancelled. Courts will be available for hourly rental.
View Results
Sunday, 07/08/18 COED B 2'S
COED B 2'S
View Results
Saturday, 07/07/18 Shaan's "50th" Blind Draw
Our "OLD" friend Shaan is turning 50! Come out and pay honor & tribute as we play volleyball (cause that's what we do!)
View Results
Sunday, 07/01/18 Women's B 2's
B Women's 2's
View Results
Saturday, 06/30/18 Reverse Coed B 2’s
Reverse Coed 2’s
View Results
Saturday, 06/23/18 Women's BB 2's
Women's BB 2's.
View Results
Sunday, 06/17/18 Coed B 2's
A Women's 2's
View Results
Saturday, 06/16/18 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Sunday, 06/10/18 Coed B 2's
B Coed 2's
View Results
Saturday, 06/09/18 Reverse Coed B 2's
Reverse Coed "B" 2/s
View Results
Sunday, 06/03/18 Women's BB 2's
BB Women's 2's
View Results
Saturday, 06/02/18 Coed BB 2's
BB Coed 2's
View Results
Sunday, 05/27/18 Men's BB 2's
BB Men's 2's
View Results
Saturday, 05/26/18 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's
View Results
Thursday, 05/17/18 AVP Austin OPEN Women's Qualifier
Join us Thursday, May 17 for the AVP Austin OPEN Women's Qualifier! Come watch and support some of the finest beach athletes in Austin and around the state of Texas vie for spots in the Main Draw event, beginning Friday, May 18!! Play will be from 8am - 9pm.
View Results