Aussies Sand Volleyball Tournaments

Upcoming Tournaments

  • All dates & formats subject to change
  • All persons entering must PAY ENTRY FEE to secure spot in tourney at the time of sign up. No entries will be taken unless paid
  • 24 hour cancellation policy or else your fee is forfeit.
  • Signups for Tournaments held at Aussies are available 30 days prior to event
  • You must have a valid partner with a valid and correct email address to sign-up for team tournaments. Fake, incorrect or over skilled teams may be removed and replaced by an alternate with or without notice. Refunds are at the discretion of the tournament or event director.
  • All events begin promptly at 9:30am with players meeting @ 9:00am unless noted in tournament details

  • Any and all outside food or beverage MUST be approved by Tournament Director

  • Foul language and temper tantrums will not be tolerated and will result in your immediate removal from Aussie’s. NO REFUND WILL BE GIVEN

Recent Tournaments

Sunday, 05/12/19 RevCo B Doubles
Reverse Coed "B" Doubles
View Results
Saturday, 05/11/19 AVP Giveaway Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's. The 3 Winners of the AVP Austin Courtside boxes will be drawn today at 3pm!
View Results
Sunday, 05/05/19 AVP Blind Draw Series #5
#5 in a Blind Draw 4's series of 5 to be entered into a raffle to win COURTSIDE BOX SEATS AT THE AVP AUSTIN OPEN!
    Top 4 teams players are entered into the raffle!
View Results
Saturday, 04/27/19 Coed B/BB
Coed B/BB 2’s
View Results
Sunday, 04/21/19 Thank the Easter Bunny RevCo B/BB
Reverse Coed B/BB 2’s
View Results
Sunday, 04/14/19 AVP Blind Draw Series #4
#4 in a Blind Draw 4's series of 5 to be entered into a raffle to win COURTSIDE BOX SEATS AT THE AVP AUSTIN OPEN!
    Top 4 teams players are entered into the raffle!
View Results
Sunday, 04/07/19 Blind Draw 4’s
This event is cancelled due to the rain / weather. Refunds will be processed tomorrow
View Results
Sunday, 03/31/19 RevCo BB 2's
Reverse Coed BB 2's
View Results
Saturday, 03/30/19 AVP BLIND DRAW 4'S SERIES #3
#3 in a Blind Draw 4's series of 5 to be entered into a raffle to win COURTSIDE BOX SEATS AT THE AVP AUSTIN OPEN!
    Top 4 teams players are entered into the raffle!
View Results
Sunday, 03/24/19 Coed BB 2’s
This event is cancelled. Courts are available for hourly rental by calling 512-480-0952.
View Results
Saturday, 03/23/19 Coed BB 2’s
This event is cancelled. The courts are open for rental by calling 512-480-0962
View Results
Sunday, 03/17/19 St. Paddy's Day RevCo BB 2's
Get your GREEN on and GET IN THE SAND! Reverse Coed BB 2's
View Results
Saturday, 03/09/19 AVP Blind Draw 4's Series #2
#2 in a Blind Draw 4's series of 5 to be entered into a raffle to win COURTSIDE BOX SEATS AT THE AVP AUSTIN OPEN!
    Top 4 teams players are entered into the raffle!
View Results
Saturday, 03/02/19 Fall 2018 End of Season League Challenge
The Winners Challenge event from our Fall 2018 League Session. Invitation only. Check in at 9:am, Play begins at 9:30am.
View Results
Sunday, 02/24/19 RevCo B/BB 2's
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's
View Results
Friday, 02/22/19 Friday Night Lights Coed BB 2's
Coed BB doubles under the lights!
    This is the last ONE before Spring League begins
View Results
Sunday, 02/17/19 AVP BLIND DRAW 4'S SERIES #1
#1 of a 5 event Series
    Top 4 Team’s players receive raffle entries for chances to win a COURT SIDE BOX at the Austin AVP!
View Results
Saturday, 02/16/19 MEN'S B/BB 2'S
Men's B/BB 2's
View Results
Friday, 02/15/19 FRIDAY NIGHT REV/CO B/BB 2'S
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's. CHECK IN AT 6PM, PLAY BEGINS AT 6:30.
    Taking only 8 teams!
View Results
Sunday, 02/03/19 SUPER BOWL COED A/BB 2/s
THIS EVENT IS CANCELLED
View Results
Saturday, 02/02/19 MENS'S BB
Men's BB 2's - THIS EVENT IS CANCELLED
View Results
Friday, 02/01/19 FRIDAY NIGHT REVCO
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's. ONLY $25 per player! ONLY TAKING 8 TTEAMS
View Results
Sunday, 01/27/19 RevCo B/BB 2’s
Reverse Coed B/BB 2’s
View Results
Saturday, 01/26/19 Women’s B/BB 2’s
Women’s B/BB 2’s
View Results
Friday, 01/25/19 Friday Night Coed
Coed B/BB 2’s. Check in at 6pm, play begins at 6:30pm!
View Results
Sunday, 01/20/19 MEN’s BB 2’s
Men’s BB 2’s
View Results
Friday, 01/18/19 Friday Night COED B/BB 2’s
Friday Night Coed B/BB 2’s
View Results
Sunday, 01/13/19 RevCo B/BB 2's
Reverse Coed B/BB 2's
View Results
Saturday, 01/12/19 COED B/BB 2'S
Coed B/BB 2's
View Results
Sunday, 01/06/19 Coed B/BB 2’s
Coed B/BB2’s
View Results
Saturday, 01/05/19 New Year’s “Bundle UP Blind Draw 4’s”
Blind Draw 4’s
View Results
Saturday, 12/22/18 Christmas “Blind Draw 3’s”
What do we do when it’s warm in December? Play some VBall! Join us Sat 12/22 for some fun in the sun & sand! Coed Blind Draw Triples! Keeping the Holiday Spirit alive once again, entry is only $25 per player!
View Results
Sunday, 12/16/18 RevCo B/BB 2's
Reverse Coed doubles. With the Holiday Spirit in mind, entry fees are slashed to $25!
View Results
Saturday, 12/15/18 Blind Draw 4's
Blind Draw 4's. With the Holiday Spirit in mind, entry fees are slashed to $25!
View Results
Sunday, 12/02/18 Coed B/BB 2's
Coed B/BB 2's
View Results
Saturday, 12/01/18 MEN'S OPEN 2'S
Men's Open 2's. $40 per player ($80 per team) 1st place - $250 + T's 2nd place - $150 + T's 3rd place - $20 Gift card + T's
View Results
Sunday, 11/25/18 Reverse Coed BB 2’s
RevCo BB 2’s
View Results
Saturday, 11/24/18 BLIND DRAW 4’s
Thanksgiving Weekend Blind Draw 4’s! Get out and burn off those extra pounds before they settle in!!
View Results